FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

You can get to Phuket beaches from different cities of Asia and Europe. You can get exact information about the flights on Phuket island airport web-site.


Air-agency name Company web-site The point of departure
Jetstar Asia www.jetstarasia.com Sydney, Australia
JTiger Airways www.tigerairways.com Darwin, Australia
Air-agency name Company web-site The point of departure
Ltu International Airways www.airberlin.com Munich, Germany
Austria
Warshawa, Poland
Transaero www.transaero.ru Moscow, Russia
Air-agency name Company web-site The point of departure
Thai Airasia www.airasia.com Singapore, Singapore
Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Silkair www.silkair.com Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tiger Airways www.tigerairways.com Singapore, Singapore
Padang, Malaysia
Air-agency name Company web-site The point of departure
Orient Thai Airlines www.orient-thai.com Hong Kong, China
Thai Airways Int www.thaiair.com Hong Kong, China
Dragon Air www.dragonair.com Hong Kong, China
China Eastern Airlines www.ce-air.com Shanghai, China
Shanghai Airlines www.shanghai-air.com Shanghai, China
Air-agency name Company web-site The point of departure
OOne Two Go Airlines www.orient-thai.com Bangkok, Thailand
Nok Air www.nokair.com Bangkok, Thailand
Thai Airways Int www.thaiair.com Bangkok, Thailand
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Thai Airasia www.ce-air.com Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok Airways www.bangkokair.com Pattaya, Thailand
Samui, Thailand
Air-agency name Company web-site The point of departure
Asiana Airlines www.asianaairlines.com Seoul, South Korea
Korean Air www.koreanair.com Seoul, South Korea

схема






































 

Go back